Daily Archives: December 28, 2010

Blessed Christmas!

I take a lot of pictures during the Christmas season but don’t really get pictures taken of me. This is probably the only family photo we have this Christmas and even though it’s not just of the 3 of us, I love the rest of the people in the photo like family so it’s all good. :) It’s been a really fun Christmas this year and I spent my time with loved ones and ate a lot. We were blessed with many wonderful presents too.

And because I forget things if I don’t write it down, here’s how we spent Christmas this year:

23 Dec – With my family
24 Dec – With Adrian’s colleagues in the afternoon and with Adrian’s family in the evening
25 Dec – With penguins in the morning and with Adrian’s law friends in the evening
26 Dec – With my gang
27 Dec – With our Eusoff Hall friends

I hope everyone had a great Christmas this year! :)